2016-01-04 Canadian Federation of Chinese Association

“Celebrate Chinese New Year Together Toronto”: the annual Chinese New Year get-together for the 2016 New Year hosted by the Canadian Federation of Associations. There is expected to be ten thousand patrons present to celebrate the New Year. Such a large-scale public event provides good publicity and promotional opportunities for businesses. The event also holds the prospect of gaining new support and sponsorship. Please refer to the following business items:

1) $70 for each booth. A hundred dozen stalls, while supplies last. Please indicate at the time of registration booth name/use including electricity, company name (if the unit is used), contact name, phone and email address. For registration contact: Pang Li, SMS Phone: 647 292 1758. Email registration: booth2016@hotmail.com

2) Sponsorship Ads supported: the Annual Meeting will provide patrons thousands of brochures, size A4, colored copperplate. A full-sized promotion for your sponsorship is 1,000 yuan; half is 600 yuan. 1/4 size is 300 yuan. Cover page price is negotiable.

3) Title Sponsor: Annual Meeting has been sponsored by Wealth Management Limited. In addition to the business, you can include the title sponsor of the project i.e. for arts and culture world exhibits. You can also include the title banner of the business, set up stalls and advertise prices 1000-1200 according to the advertising space provided.

4) Raffle Tickets: Annual meeting has several lottery projects. Awards will be generated in the end. Raffle tickets are $1 to support charity in the hope that participants actively purchase. Raffle tickets for thousands of businesses also provide a good publicity opportunity. Printed advertising is negotiable.
Contact Email: tongxiangcc@gmail.com Contact: Han Zhiwei (416) 278-598

Bin Liu

Leave a Comment

2016-01-04 加拿大华人同乡联合总会

 

“欢庆中国年,相聚多伦多”大型活动招商说明
“欢庆中国年,相聚多伦多”2016年财富人生新春年会是由加拿大同乡会联合总会举办的一年一度的新春联欢活动,届时会有近万父老乡亲光顾,共庆新春佳节。此类大型公益活动对商家也是很好的宣传和促销机会,也希望得到商家的支持和赞助。以下项目请商家参考:
1)摊位每个70元,一百数十个摊位,售完为止。报名时请注明摊位用途、是否用电、单位名称(如果是单位用)联系人姓名、电话、email地址。报名联系人: 庞一工,短信报名电话:647 292 1758,email报名:booth2016@hotmail.com
2)广告赞助支持:本次年会现场将颁发数千份宣传册,尺寸A4,铜版彩色。全版1000元,半版600元,1/4版300元。封页价格面议。
3)冠名赞助:年会的冠名已被财富人生财富管理有限公司竞标。除此之外商家可以对项目进行冠名赞助,比如文化艺术天地大厅的展览区,可以为冠名商家打出横幅、设摊位和登广告,价格1000至1200,根据广告版面商议。
4)抽奖券赞助:本次年会设有数次抽奖项目,大奖将在最后产生。抽奖券售价1元,作为对本次公益活动的支持方式,希望活动的参与者积极购买。数千份抽奖券对商家也使很好的宣传机会,在上面可以印制广告,赞助金额1000,可商议。
联系方式Email:tongxiangcc@gmail.com 联系人:韩志伟(416)278- 5988

 

Admin

微信二维码分享本页